Ordinary Superhero


‘Ordinary Superhero’ is the fifth studio album from multi-award winning, multi-platinum selling Irish band Keywest. Their infusion of folk, rock and pop comes from their humble beginning busking their way across Ireland and the UK and going on to worldwide concert tours and festival appearances.

Featuring the singles ‘Somebody to Love’, ‘C’est La Vie’ and ‘I’m Not Me Without You’, their duet with Una Healy from The Saturdays. 

In stock

More Information

More Information
Release Date 11 Oct 2019
Cat No R920009
Genre Pop

12'' Vinyl in Album Sleeve

  1. Somebody To Love
  2. C'est La Vie
  3. I'm Not Me Without You
  4. Don't Let Me Down
  5. Ordinary Superhero
  6. How Did We Get Here?
  7. What Are You Waiting For?
  8. Wear Your Love
  9. This Is Heartbreak
  10. Blood, Sweat And Tears

Deliveries are currently taking a bit longer than normal due to Covid-19, please bear with us.

Couriers and postage companies are currently charging a Covid-19 levy on all International orders, so you may find that shipping costs at the moment are higher than normal. We are working to find alternative ways to bring the costs down.

We ship from the UK. Shipping Options available at check out are determined by the weight of items in your cart, the cost of items, and your shipping destination.

Due to the UK leaving the EU, from January 1st 2021 you, the customer, will be named as importer under DAP (delivered at place) terms and will therefore be responsible for any additional customs & duty fees in the country of arrival.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: support@transistormusic.com.