Reigning Days

The debut album from Reigning Days boasts 14 colossal tracks, including radio favourits ‘Empire’, ‘Gravity’, and ‘Renegade’. The Devonshire three-piece have opened for Feeder, Enter Shikari and Lower Than Atlantis and played at every major rock festival in the UK.

In stock

More Information

More Information
Release Date 13 Apr 2018
Cat No R920003
Genre Rock

12'' Vinyl in Album Sleeve

  1. Empire
  2. Gravity
  3. Chemical
  4. Friendly Fire
  5. Boy Who Cried Wolf
  6. My Sweet Love
  7. Thrones
  8. All I Wanna Do
  9. Crazy Horse
  10. Inhaler
  11. Renegade
  12. Do You Feel
  13. Self Destruct
  14. Sound Of The Future

Deliveries are currently taking a bit longer than normal due to Covid-19, please bear with us.

Couriers and postage companies are currently charging a Covid-19 levy on all International orders, so you may find that shipping costs at the moment are higher than normal. We are working to find alternative ways to bring the costs down.

We ship from the UK. Shipping Options available at check out are determined by the weight of items in your cart, the cost of items, and your shipping destination.

Due to the UK leaving the EU, from January 1st 2021 you, the customer, will be named as importer under DAP (delivered at place) terms and will therefore be responsible for any additional customs & duty fees in the country of arrival.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: